◄ back
Maribor: X

Artist: Maribor
Title: X
Label: Silentes Tapestry [-]
Format: Tape C25 ltd. to 100 copies
: 2
Playing time: 24:34
File under: Industrial / Experimental
Release date: July 2011
Track list:

side a

01.  Untitled  12:22

side b

01.  Untitled  12:12
Press release:

Maribor is Giuseppe Verticchio (Nimh), Maurizio Bianchi (M.B.), Pierpaolo Zoppo (Mauthausen Orchestra), Andrea Marutti (Amon, Never Known), Stefano Gentile & Gianluca Favaron (Under The Snow).

COLLEZIONE DEL SILENZIO is a series of 26 cassette tapes by 26 italian acts edited by SILENTES TAPESTRY. Each tape is associated with a letter of the alphabet, each letter is associated with an artist, each letter gives birth to an unwanted word. The music is the artist's personal vision of silence. Each tape is hand numbered and limited to 100 copies.

[none at the moment]
◄ back